There are 03 types of boxes: Gold, Silver, Copper. Each type of box will randomly open different players.
Football Player
Price (LAEE)
Gold Box
Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Neymar Jr, Erling Haaland, Kylian Mbappé, Kevin de Bruyne
Sliver Box
Robert Lewandowski, Virgil van Dijk, Karim Benzema, N'golo Kanté, Vinicius Júnior, Philip Walter Foden
Copper Box
Mohamed Salah, Luka Modric, Son Heung-Min, Edouard Mendy, Sadio Mane, Raheem Sterling
All LAEEB tokens obtained from the sale of NFT Box will be transferred to Pool Reward